Log in

WAGISA Serving Washington's GIS Community

Conference Coordinator

Conference Committee Board Liaison

About the conference committee

The conference committee has the big task of planning and organizing each year's annual event.  We host approximately 300 attendees and it takes an army of volunteers to make it happen.  There is always room for another person!  If you would like to be a part of the process please email the Conference Coordinator at cc@waurisa.org.

Conference Committee Members

Sub-Committee Sub-Committee Members Contact
 Dick Thomas Award Competition (DTA) Dan Miller, Taylor Dixon & Anna Yost dta@waurisa.org
 Marketing Christina Chelf, Mattie Wheeler, Kim Sapunar, Dustin Wiersma, Heather   Glock, Joanne Markert marketing@waurisa.org
 Poster/ App Contest Sheena Harms & Garrett Fuelling mapcontest@waurisa.org
 Presentations Darci Hanson & A.J. Haas presentations@waurisa.org
 Vendors Mike McGuire vendorsupport@waurisa.org
 Volunteers Grace Bergman & Kim Sapunar volunteer@waurisa.org
 Workshops Maria Sevier, Melody Ovard & David Wallis workshops@waurisa.org
 Social Events Chelsea Sturgal & Emily Pitman 
 Extra Support Josh Greenburg, Greg Lund, Jesse Alton  

Looking for something?

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software